Play at mc.pigcraft.net! Click here for a free diamond. Also visit our Discord!
Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Containables App.!
What rank are you applying for? Moderator

How young are you? 15

Are you a Boy or Girl? Boy

What country do you live in? United States Of America

Why do you want this rank? I would love this rank, because of all the hackers, spammers, and advertisers. I do know the staff is very busy on the forums as well in-game to prevent these bad people. As of now I'm applying mainly because school is getting easier and I would really like to be part of the staff team. This is possibly one of the best survival servers I've seen out there and I want to helppig craft become the best it can be. I love the server I have been playing on pigcraft for about 3 years now. Recently I have been very active on the forums and love the community. I am a very active pigcraft player I don't really see staff on pigcraft besides happy and a few others most hacker play on survival not creative so It doesn't make it fun. If I got this rank I would try to limit the hackers on pigcraft and also the other pigcraft linked servers.

How do you think you can assist the server if you become this rank? I am on the forum's all day I can help lock threads. I have weird hours when I'm online most staff isn't online when I am. I think the staff gets over flooded with ban appeals and hacker reports . I can help most of day denying and accepting appeals. I don't see a lot of staff on pigcraft and that's where a lot of xrayers like to hang out. I'm pretty chill, I like to go on ts talk to the players get to know them etc.

Explain some cases in which you would perm-ban/temp-ban people
Hacking-Record player temp-ban for 48 hours send to staff discuss if hacking perm/ban if the player is found guilty perma ban
Spamming- Mute player if spamming consist mute them again if they continue to spam temp-ban.